Windsor Area

 

C. D. Drywall & Acoustics (London) LTD.
354 Neptune Crescent
London, Ontario  N6M 1A1

Telephone:  519-668-7657
Facsimile:    519-668-2480

Email: steve@cddrywall.ca
             info@cddrywall.ca

Web:  cddrywall.ca 

Steven Creces - Owner
Lisa Creces - Owner
Lech Witkowski - Estimator
Jesse Clark - Estimator   


J.A. Macdonald (London) Ltd.
530 Admiral Road
London, Ontario  N5V 0B2

Telephone:  519-453-1000
Facsimile:    519-453-2739

Robert Macdonald bob@jamacdonald.com


Level Five Interiors Inc.
5060 Tecumseh Road East, Suite 539
Windsor, Ontario  N8T 1C1

Telephone:  519-945-3226
Facsimile:    519-790-0060

Email:  level5interiors@gmail.com

Jean-Marc Basque


Ontario Panelization
530 Admiral Road
London, Ontario  N5V 0B2

Telephone:  519-659-8900 

Dan Boyd  dboyd@ontariopanelization.com


Rene G. Roy & Sons Limited
330 Lakeview Drive
Belle River, Ontario  N0R 1A0

Telephone:  519-728-2555
Facsimile:    519-728-4929

Web: www.renegroy.com

Rene Roy  rroy@renegroy.com


Rene Roy Group Inc.
2177 County Road 42
P.O Box 38
Belle River, Ontario  N0R 1A0

Telephone:  519-728-2555
Facsimile:    519-728-4929

Web: www.renegroygroup.com

Rene Roy  mroy@renegroy.com


Riverview Drywall (London) Contracting Ltd.
Riverview Drywall & Painting Contractors Ltd.
2733 Kew Drive
Windsor, Ontario  N8T 3B7

Telephone:  519-969-4114
Facsimile:    519-969-0112

Shawn Magone  shawn_magone@primus.ca 
Jim Magone  jim_magone@primus.ca 

SBT Construction
13385 Desro Drive, R.R. 1
Tecumseh, Ontario  N8N 2L9 

Telephone:  519-979-2982
Facsimile:    519-979-9245

Email: sbt@bellnet.ca

Serge Bigaouette


Smith Brothers Contracting Corporation
1354 Sandhill Drive
Ancaster, Ontario  L9G 4V5

Telephone:  905-304-7720
Facsimile:    905-304-7725

Douglas Smith  dsmith@smithbrothers.ca
Steve Stanicak  sstanicak@smithbrothers.ca
Adam Dewitt  adewitt@smithbrothers.ca
Helio Silva   hsilva@smithbrothers.ca 


Trojan Interior Contracting (2002) Limited
242 Lauzon Road, Unit 202
Windsor, Ontario  N8S 3L6

Telephone:  519-979-7800
Facsimile:    519-974-7535

Robert Troup  rtroup@troupgroup.com