All Locations 

Abcon Drywall & Acoustics
295 Waterloo Street
London, Ontario  N6B 2N5

Telephone:  519-963-0744
Facsimile:    519-963-0745

Ab Halbouni


Acc-Par Systems Ltd.
1601 Michael Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1B 3T5

Telephone:  613-746-3813
Facsimile:    613-746-2512

Email: infoaccpar@rogers.com

Albert Lefebvre
Louis Lefebvre


Advance Drywall Ltd.
44b Bentley Avenue
Nepean, Ontario  K2E 6T8

Telephone:  613-226-7722
Facsimile:    613-226-7501

Email: advancedrywall@rogers.com

Giuseppe Liberatori


Aries Contracting (Ottawa) Inc.                                        
10-174 Colonnade Road                                                     
Ottawa, Ontario  K2E 7J5

Telephone:  613-226-8180
Facsimile:    613-226-8887

Email: aries@on.aibn.com

Keith Kennedy


B. J. Normand Limited
3200 Swansea Crescent
Ottawa, Ontario  K1G 3W4

Telephone:  613-744-8100
Facsimile:    613-744-8639

Web:  bjnormand.com 

Bernard Normand bernie@bjnormand.com
Paul R. Normand paul@bjnormand.com 
Jaymee Normand  jaymee@bjnormand.com


Bertoia Lathing Ltd.                                                                           
629 Justus Drive
Kingston, Ontario  K7M 4H5

Telephone:  613-389-5646
Facsimile:    613-389-5041

Forese Bertoia for.ber@bertoia.ca


Britt Drywall & Acoustics                                                                   
475 Highway #5 West                                                                  
Dundas, Ontario  L9H 5E2

Telephone:  905- 627-3913
Facsimile:    1-866-903-3913

Email: brittdrywall@rogers.com

David Shrubsole
Jeanette Parkinson


C. D. Drywall & Acoustics (London) LTD.
354 Neptune Crescent
London, Ontario  N6M 1A1

Telephone:  519-668-7657
Facsimile:    519-668-2480

Email: steve@cddrywall.ca
            info@cddrywall.ca

Web:  cddrywall.ca 

Steven Creces - Owner
Lisa Creces - Owner
Lech Witkowski - Estimator
Jesse Clark - Estimator 


C. Giamberardino Contracting Inc.
61 Auriga Drive
Nepean, Ontario  K2E 8B2

Telephone:  613-226-5550
Facsimile:    613-226-3458

Web:  giamberardino.com

Email: info@giamberardino.com

Carmine Giamberardino


Construction Integrtal M.T. Inc. 
14 Conrad-Valera Street
Gatineau, Quebec  J9J 3L6

Telephone:  819-669-8484
Facsimile:    888-729-6709

Email: davidlasalle@integral-mt.com

David LaSalle
Mario Tremblay


Credal Construction Inc.                                                                        

5450 Canotek Road, Unit 60
Ottawa, Ontario  K1J 9G5

Telephone:  613-742-4222
Facsimile:    613-742-4232

Email: credal@rogers.com 

Steve Valiere


Donovan & Lebeau Ltd.
15 Capella Court,  Unit 109
Ottawa, Ontario  K2E 7X1

Telephone:  613-723-2242
Facsimile:    613-723-8730

Email: donovanlebeau@bellnet.ca  

Dan Donovan
David Lebeau


Dry-Ac Interiors Inc.
P.O. Box 57197
Hamilton, Ontario  L8P 4X1

Telephone:  905-529-4669
Facsimile:    905-529-3038

Email: dry_ac@on.aibn.com

Shaun Campbell


Ducan Ceiling & Wall Systems of Oshawa Limited
9 Chantel Court
Bowmanville, Ontario  L1C 3P3

Telephone:  905-419-9000
Facsimile:    905-419-3047

Web:  ducaninteriors.com

Rick Kok Rick.Kok@ducaninteriors.com  


Durabuilt Construction
2212 Gladwin Crescent, Unit E10
Ottawa, Ontario  K1B 5N1

Telephone:  613-565-9276
Facsimile:    613-565-9279

Angelo Serpellini angelo@durabuilt.ca


E. Chaffey & Son Contracting
6 Aimee Lane
Oxford Mills, Ontario  K0G 1S0

Telephone:  613-258-7952
Facsimile:    613-258-7952

Allan Chaffey al@ecscontracting.ca


Eastern Plastering (1984) Inc.
50 Queen Mary Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1K 1X9

Telephone:  613-804-4848

Email: epi1984@magma.ca

Bob Delaney
Rita Delaney


Evolution Drywall & Acoustics
1539 Michael Street
Ottawa, Ontario  K1B 3T3

Telephone:  613-745-4566
Facsimile:    613-745-0501

Email: evolutiondrywall@rogers.com

Michel Lafontaine


Ferano Construction Ltd.  
409 Industrial Avenue   
Ottawa, Ontario  K1G 0Z1

Telephone:  613-523-7731
Facsimile:    613-523-4323

Email: info@ferano.ca

Dominic Ferrarotto
Nat Rasia


Grassing Drywall & Acoustics Limited
160 Frobisher Drive,  Unit 1
Waterloo, Ontario  N2V 2B1

Telephone:  519-570-1911
Facsimile:    519-570-2033

Bob Grassing  bgrassing@grassingdrywall.ca
Brad Grassing  
brad@grassingdrywall.ca.


Groupe Piche Construction
5460 Canotek Road, Unit 98
Gloucester, Ontario  K1J 9G9

Telephone:  613-742-4217
Facsimile:    613-742-5920

Email: yopiche@groupepiche.ca

Guy Lanthier


HSH Contracting
P.O. Box 25232
London, Ontario N6C 6A9

Telephone: 415-432-3399
Facsimile: 519-432-3118

Mike Pollock hshcontracting@bellnet.ca


Hi-Tek Drywall & Acoustics

1724 Hyde Park Road
London, Ontario  N6H 5L7

Telephone:  519-204-4652
Facsimile:    519-204-5398

Email: hitek-office@rogers.com

Sam Halbouni
Jamal Halbouni


Incore Interior
635 Tecumseh Road West
Windsor, Ontario  N8X 1H4

Telephone:  519-962-9622
Facsimile:    519-962-9625

Chris Whalen
Jeremy Winters
Jeff@incoreconstruction.net


J.A. Macdonald (London) Ltd.
530 Admiral Road
London, Ontario  N5V 0B2

Telephone:  519-453-1000
Facsimile:    519-453-2739

Robert Macdonald bob@jamacdonald.com


Korban Ltd.
42-5450 Canotek Road
Ottawa, Ontario  K1J 9G2

Telephone:  613-747-7899
Facsimile:    613-747-6280

Email: sales@korbanltd.com

Denis Lefebvre


Labrosse & Gibson Ltd.
5340 Canotek Road,   Unit #25
Gloucester, Ontario  K1J 9C8

Telephone:  613-744-8211
Facsimile:    613-744-0922

Dave Gibson  davegibson@bellnet.ca
Armand Labrosse 
armandlabrosse@bellnet.ca  


Level Five Interiors Inc.
5060 Tecumseh Road East, Suite 539
Windsor, Ontario  N8T 1C1

Telephone:  519-945-3226
Facsimile:    519-790-0060

Email:  level5interiors@gmail.com

Jean-Marc Basque


Lincoln-Arrow Interior Construction Ltd. 
242 Applewood Crescent, Unit 8
Concord, Ontario  L4K 4E5

Telephone:  905-660-1717
Facsimile:    905-660-2411

Email: linarrow@bellnet.ca

Nat Figliano


M & M Interior Contracting 
136 Billings Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario  K1H 5K9

Telephone:  613-733-7507
Facsimile:    613-523-1921

Marc Desormeaux  marc@mminterior.ca
Matthew Desormeaux


Marcantonio Constructors Inc.
70 Auriga Drive
Ottawa, Ontario  K2E 7X7

Telephone:  613-727-6919
Facsimile:    613-727-5659

Leo Marcantonio
Domenico Filoso  
dfiloso@marcantonio.ca 


 

Nation Drywall Limited
413 Churchill Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario  K1Z 5C7

Telephone:  613-729-5305
Facsimile:    613-729-8940

Email:  ndl@nationdrywall.com

Raffaele Basile
Marco Basile
Gianmarco Basile


Ontario Panelization
520 Clarke Road
London, Ontario  N5V 2C7

Telephone:  519-659-8900 

Dan Boyd  dboyd@ontariopanelization.com 


Ottawa G.S.B. Construction Co. Ltd.
3926 Leitrim Road
Ottawa, Ontario  K1G 3N4

Telephone:  613-822-1334
Facsimile:    613-822-8212

George Porcari  george@ottawagsb.com


Rene G. Roy & Sons Limited
330 Lakeview Drive
Belle River, Ontario  N0R 1A0

Telephone:  519-728-2555
Facsimile:    519-728-4929

Web: www.renegroy.com


Rene Roy Group Inc.
2177 County Road 42
P.O Box 38
Belle River, Ontario  N0R 1A0

Telephone:  519-728-2555
Facsimile:    519-728-4929

Web: www.renegroygroup.com

Rene Roy  mroy@renegroy.com


Riverview Drywall (London) Contracting Ltd.
Riverview Drywall & Painting Contractors Ltd.
2733 Kew Drive
Windsor, Ontario  N8T 3B7

Telephone:  519-969-4114
Facsimile:    519-969-0112

Shawn Magone  shawn_magone@primus.ca 

Sapacon Drywall Limited
2 Hinton Avenue North
Ottawa, Ontario  K1Y 0Z6

Telephone:  613-728-4945
Facsimile:    613-728-5953

Email:  info@sapacon.com

Paul Giamberardino
Paul Mayer


SBT Construction
1603 County Road 42
Belle River, Ontario  N0R 1A0 

Telephone:  519-979-2982
Facsimile:    519-979-9245

Email: sbt@bellnet.ca

Serge Bigaouette


Serco Construction Ltd.
9 Capella Court
Unit 100 
Ottawa, Ontario  K2E 8A7

Telephone:  613-526-4611
Facsimile:    613-526-2800

Email: info@sercoconstruction.ca

Sergio Porcari


Smith Brothers Contracting Corporation
1354 Sandhill Drive
Ancaster, Ontario  L9G 4V5

Telephone:  905-304-7720
Facsimile:    905-304-7725

Douglas Smith  dsmith@smithbrothers.ca
Steve Stanicak  sstanicak@smithbrothers.ca
Adam Dewitt  adewitt@smithbrothers.ca
Helio Silva   hsilva@smithbrothers.ca


Soubliere Interiors Ltd.
3085 Green Pine Court
Cumberland, Ontario  K4C 1R9

Telephone:  613-833-0092
Facsimile:    613-833-0099

Email: info@soubliereinteriors.ca

Andre Soubliere
Pierre Cleroux


Source Four Construction Ltd.
4090 Belgreen Drive, Unit 6
Gloucester, Ontario  K1G 3N2

Telephone:  613-738-5300
Facsimile:    613-738-4719

Guy Chenier
Natalie Chenier  
natchenier@sourcefourconstruction.com


Trojan Interior Contracting (2002) Limited
242 Lauzon Road, Unit 202
Windsor, Ontario  N8S 3L6

Telephone:  519-979-7800
Facsimile:    519-974-7535

Robert Troup  rtroup@troupgroup.com


Venco Construction (London) Ltd.
100 Harris Road
Delaware, Ontario  N0L 1E0

Telephone:  519-652-3109
Facsimile:    519-652-3171

Email: vencoconstruction@rogers.com

Marc van de Ven