London Area 

Abcon Drywall & Acoustics
295 Waterloo Street
London, Ontario  N6B 2N5

Telephone:  519-963-0744
Facsimile:    519-963-0745

Ab Halbouni


C. D. Drywall & Acoustics (London) LTD.
354 Neptune Crescent
London, Ontario  N6M 1A1

Telephone:  519-668-7657
Facsimile:    519-668-2480

Email: steve@cddrywall.ca
             info@cddrywall.ca

Web:  cddrywall.ca 

Steven Creces - Owner
Lisa Creces - Owner
Lech Witkowski - Estimator
Jesse Clark - Estimator 


Grassing Drywall & Acoustics Limited
160 Frobisher Drive,  Unit 1
Waterloo, Ontario  N2V 2B1

Telephone:  519-570-1911
Facsimile:    519-570-2033

Bob Grassing  bgrassing@grassingdrywall.ca
Brad Grassing   brad@grassingdrywall.ca


Hi-Tek Drywall & Acoustics
1724 Hyde Park Road
London, Ontario  N6H 5L7

Telephone:  519-204-4652
Facsimile:    519-204-5398

Email: hitek-office@rogers.com

Sam Halbouni
Jamal Halbouni 


HSH Contracting
P.O. Box 25232
London, Ontario N6C 6A9

Telephone: 415-432-3399
Facsimile: 519-432-3118

Mike Pollock hshcontracting@bellnet.ca


 

J.A. Macdonald (London) Ltd.

530 Admiral Road
London, Ontario  N5V 0B2

Telephone:  519-453-1000
Facsimile:    519-453-2739

Robert Macdonald bob@jamacdonald.com


 

Ontario Panelization
530 Admiral Road
London, Ontario  N5V 0B2

Telephone:  519-659-8900 

Dan Boyd  dboyd@ontariopanelization.com


Smith Brothers Contracting Corporation
1354 Sandhill Drive
Ancaster, Ontario  L9G 4V5

Telephone:  905-304-7720
Facsimile:    905-304-7725

Douglas Smith  dsmith@smithbrothers.ca
Steve Stanicak  sstanicak@smithbrothers.ca
Adam Dewitt  adewitt@smithbrothers.ca
Helio Silva   hsilva@smithbrothers.ca


Venco Construction (London) Ltd.
100 Harris Road
Delaware, Ontario  N0L 1E0

Telephone:  519-652-3109
Facsimile:    519-652-3171

Email: vencoconstruction@rogers.com

Marc van de Ven